Skip to content
Well Wishes

Delete my data

Last updated October 4, 2026

Delete one wish

Open your private edit link (it was shown after you submitted, and emailed if you gave an email) and tap Delete. The video files are removed.

Delete a wish from a well you organize

Open your private manage link and use the bin icon next to the wish.

Delete a whole well or all your data

Email support@wellwishes.app with the subject “Data deletion request”, and include the well or edit link (or the email you used). If you ever signed in with Google or Apple, mention that email too. We confirm the request and normally complete it within 30 days, then email you to confirm.

If you signed in with Google, Apple or Facebook you can also revoke Well Wishes’ access from that provider’s account settings.